We move logistics forward

Welcome aboard.

lbase – your logistics software expert.

We are skilled logisticians and software experts. Developers of practical software solutions. Created in 1994 from a logistics company near Lake Constance. Experienced and forever renewing ourselves. Customer-focused and service-oriented. International since the very beginning. Learn more about us.

As flexible as your needs.

The lbase suite for every requirement.

The lbase suite is comprehensive transport and warehouse management software for enterprising logistics service providers. Our innovative solution covers the entire intermodal transport chain and conforms to your requirements. Check out the benefits for yourself!

Our practical solutions.

Customers rely on our expertise.

Our aspirations are high: We move logistics forward. As a pioneer in the market, we are constantly working on new and reliable solutions for our customers. We support you with our expertise on your way towards the multimodal logistics of tomorrow. Check out our projects.

NEWS FROM THE LOGISTICS WORLD.

Find out what’s happening at lbase.

We are there for you

We have adapted to the new circumstances and can continue to provide our services in the accustomed quality.

Wir denken Logistik weiter

Willkommen an Bord.

lbase – Ihr Logistiksoftware-Experte.

Wir sind gelernte Logistiker und Softwareexperten. Entwickler praxisorientierter Software-Lösungen. Hervorgegangen 1994 aus einem Logistikunternehmen am Bodensee. Erfahren und uns stetig erneuernd. Kundennah und serviceorientiert. International seit Anbeginn. Erfahren Sie mehr über uns.

So flexibel wie Ihre Bedürfnisse.

Die lbase Suite für jeden Anspruch.

Die lbase Suite ist die umfassende Transport und Warehouse Management Software für Logistiker mit Anspruch. Unsere innovative Lösung deckt die gesamte, intermodale Transportkette ab und richtet sich nach Ihren Anforderungen. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst von den Vorteilen!

Unsere Lösungen in der Praxis.

Kunden vertrauen auf unser Know-how.

Unser Anspruch ist hoch: Wir denken Logistik weiter. Als Vorreiter am Markt arbeiten wir konstant an neuen und sicheren Lösungen für unsere Kunden. Wir begleiten Sie mit unserem Know-how auf Ihrem Weg in die multimodale Logistik von morgen. Machen Sie sich Ihr Bild von unseren Projekten.

NEWS AUS DER LOGISTIKWELT.

Erfahren Sie, was sich bei lbase tut.

„ENTSCHLEUNIGUNG IN DER LOGISTIK“

Ein kurzer Überblick der These von Andreas Schellmann, CEO lbase: „Heute online bestellt, schon morgen geliefert. Einkaufen ist heute so bequem wie nie zuvor. Was bedeutet das aber für die Umwelt und die Menschen in der Logistik-Branche? Unser Kommentar geht dieser Frage nach“.